Team

Jason Damianos
Director of Winemaking, Owner
jason@pindar.net

 

Edward Lovaas
Head Winemaker
Edward@pindar.net

 

Pindar Damianos
Director of Vineyard Management, Owner
pindar@pindar.net

 

Alethea Damianos Conroy
Managing Member, Owner

 

 

Alexander Damianos
Operating Manager, Owner
alex@pindar.net

 

Melissa Martin
Director of Marketing & Hospitality,
Manager of the Port Jefferson Wine Shop
pindar.marketing@gmail.com

  

 

Steve Ciuffo
Wholesale Sales Manager
steve@pindar.net

 

Joann Orlando
Tasting Room Supervisor
joann@pindar.net

 

 

 

 

 


 


Rose Faiella
Tasting Room Manager, Wine Club Manager
rose@pindar.net

 

 

 

 

 
 

37645 Main Road (Route 25), Peconic, NY 11958       (631) 734-6200      info@Pindar.net      Vendor Information